Rabbit and Deer, an up and coming animation

Very tired of talking about my own work so I decided to wander elsewhere, and while trawling through ‘Pinterest’ a new most favourite haunt, I found this up and coming little gem!
‘Rabbit and Deer’ is a mix of 2D animation and our beloved stop-motion, about two friends separated by an argument that tests the very foundations of their friendship. Based on the feeling of social and personal inferiority it seems to be a little something (I assume) that most of us can relate to- Of course, I know no more than this, having not yet seen the full animation, and am left with just an overall feeling of excitement and amazement over the small amount I have already seen- if there’s ever a home-made Christmas decoration to be made from two corks, it’s that sweet little deer!
Peter Vacz, take it away- amaze me!

Leave a Reply

